Twenty-five Caldwell County residents were named to the Murray State University dean’s list for the spring 2020 semester. The list recognizes the academic accomplishments of the university’s graduate and undergraduate students.

“We do it all for our students, and it’s an honor to recognize the hard work, dedication and commitment to excellence of each and every Racer on this list,” said Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Tim Todd. “We take great pride in our students’ academic achievements at Murray State.”

Princeton and Fredonia residents honored were Abigail Claire Wallace, Allison L. Brindley, Luke Sullivan Brown, Noah D. Brown, Shelby W. Cartwright, Alyssa Kay Chambliss, Corey Joseph Dearing, Bailey Nicole Dyer, Amber Haller, Candace M. Harper, Jere Lee Holt, Erin Michelle Hughes, Carson Nicole Lewis, Raiden LeAndra Purdy, Michelle Leigh Rustin, Mackenzie Reanne Smiley, Noah Reed Stallins, Tasha Stewart, Kaitlyn Renee Sutton, Aaron Michael Vinson, Cassandra Renee Vinson, Abby LeEllen Ward, Alyssa Michele Watkins, Crystal Dawn Williams and Hannah Nicole York.