The final election results for local offices was released by the Caldwell County Clerk’s office.

In the race for seats on the Caldwell County Board of Education, Stephanie Kaye Feagan won the District 1 seat over incumbent Bill Clift ,793-488, while Stacy R. Brantley maintained her District 4 seat over Amber Francis, 575-348, and Anna M. Ray won the District 5 seat from Seth Mitchell , 628-362.

All six of the members of the Princeton City Council members were elected with no other candidates on the ballot. The vote totals were Jim Joiner 1,975, Sheila Gates 1,789, Carl Copeland 1,751, Pat George 1,712, Brian Conger 1,701 and Morgan Rousseau 1,683.

Only three candidates ran for a seat on the Fredonia City Council, filling half of the six positions. The other three will be appointed by Mayor Jim Seibert. Those elected were Presley Lamm with 146 votes, Tonya D. McGowan with 142 votes and Karen Phelps with 130 votes.

The winners will take their oaths of office either in January or prior to those civic bodies’ January meetings.