The Pennyrile Board of Realtors hosted its annual meeting Dec. 5 at the Southern Springs Events Center in Cadiz, installing new officers and delivering awards to top agents.

Donna Clark was presented the Honorable Service Award by outgoing President Craig Stallons. The award is presented to a member agent who has for numerous years served with distinction and made a significant contribution to the attainment of the board's goals.

The 2019 Realtor of the Year Award was presented to Stallons by 2018 Realtors of the Year Billie Farless and Gina Allen. The award is determined by a Realtors activity in the local board, participation in the organization's committees and projects and professional and ethical actions.

The board for 2020 includes President Tammy Warner, President-elect Al Starnes, Secretary-Treasurer Allen and directors Farless, Angie Lane, Joey Ricks, Ronnie Clark, Mike Huffington and Ronnie Sadler.

The Pennyrile Board of Realtors encompasses agents from Caldwell, Crittenden, Lyon and Trigg counties.