Madisonville Community College has announced the Fall 2021 Dean’s List. To be named to the Dean’s List, students must maintain a 3.5 GPA or higher in 12 credit hours of non-developmental coursework, above the 100-level.

Students from Caldwell County include:

James Austin Bell, Nicole Lynn Cravens, Jessica Ann Downs, Kathryn Elizabeth Eldridge, Danielle Shea Flowers, Cayden Fraliex, Parris K. Gray, Carrie Harmon, Emily Elizabeth Kirk, Ethan L. Newsom, Elizabeth Rachel Peters, Savanna Reed Tays, Mary Kathryn Tays, Addi Grace Vinson and Ty’quan Lamarr Bumphus.