Dennis L. McGregor, 80, of Caldwell County, near Dawson Springs, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019, at Baptist Health in Paducah.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Pamela Jo Goodwin, 56, of Cadiz, died Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, at the Ray & Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah.

Pamela “Pammy” Dalton, 57, of Princeton, died Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019, at Princeton Health and Rehab.

Hilda Wade Hobby, 77, of Princeton, died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, at Caldwell Medical Center.

Hilda Wade Hobby, 77, of Princeton, died Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, at Caldwell Medical Center.

Regina Stallins, 67, of Benton, and formerly of Princeton, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2019, at Lake Way Nursing and Rehab in Benton.

Mary Frances Adamson, 97, of Benton, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019, at Baptist Health in Paducah.

Minnie Orr, 77, of Benton, died Saturday, Sept. 21, at Ray & Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah.

Cheryl Bankston, 75, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2019, at Colonial Gardens in Warner Robins, Ga.

Ralph Louden, 44 of Eddyville, died Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019, at Caldwell Medical Center. A son of Maxine Arnold Louden of Richland, Ind., and the late Carl Omega Louden Jr., he attended Macedonia Baptist Church in Lyon County. He was a Walmart private fleet truck driver. He graduated from S…

Preston L. Driskill, 88, of Fredonia, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019, at Parkview Nursing and Rehab Center in Paducah.

Tandy Leon Easley of O'Fallon, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at the age of 72. He was preceded in death by his parents, Howard L. Easley and Marguerite Wicker Easley of Fredonia, Ky., and by his son, Mason Garrett Easley of Franklin, Tenn..

Thomas Leon Morse, 71, of Salem, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019, at Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Systems.

Pat Beavers, 76, of Princeton, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019, at her home.

Betty Hayes, 91, of Princeton, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019, at Mercy Health Hospital in Paducah.

Tandy Leon Easley of O’Fallon, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at the age of 72. He was preceded in death by his parents, Howard L. Easley and Marguerite Wicker Easley of Fredonia, KY, and by his son, Mason Garrett Easley of Franklin, TN.

Geneva B. Baker, 93, of Princeton, died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019, at her home.

Donald Ray Lundy, 62, native of Corryton, Tenn., and resident of Marion for 10 years, died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019, at his home.

Cathy L. Martin, 49, of Princeton, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019, at the Ray and Kay Eckstein Hospice Center in Paducah.

Clinton Bigham, 74, of Marion, died Friday, Sept. 13, 2019, at Crittenden Community Hospital.

Naomi Belle McClure, 70, of Marion, died Monday, Sept. 9, 2019, at the Ray & Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah.

Lisa Michele Compton, 54, of Louisville, and formerly of Lyon County, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019, at 12:10 p.m. at her home.

Roy C. Marquess Jr., 71, of Cadiz, died Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019, at St. Thomas Hospital in Nashville, Tenn.

Jackie Dedmon, 87, of Benton, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019, at her home.

Walter Louis (Walt) Harper, age 61, of Eddyville, KY passed away Friday, August 30, 2019 at his home. He was Maintenance Supervisor at Venture River Water Park and attended Christ Tabernacle in Princeton, KY.

Linda Lee Stillman, 75, of Princeton, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2019, at Caldwell Medical Center in Princeton.

Marlon Haydon Merrick, 74, of Princeton, died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019, at Unity Hospital in Clarksville, Tenn.

Linda Cravens Majors, 77, of Calhoun, Ga., and formerly of Hopkinsville, died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019, at Redmond Medical Center in Rome, Ga.

Sandra Jo Rustin, 72, of Brandenburg, and formerly of Princeton, died Wednesday, June 26, 2019, at her home.

Frances “Sam” Dycus Murphy, 94, of Auburn, native of Kuttawa, and previously of Paducah, died Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019, at the Medical Center in Bowling Green.

Patsy Davis, age 70, of Princeton, passed away Sunday, August 25, 2019 at Caldwell Medical Center.

Jerry Wayne Wilson, 72, of Princeton, died Wednesday, August 7, 2019, at the Masonic Home of Shelbyville.

Coach David Barnes, age 59, of Eddyville, formerly of Princeton KY, and Owensboro, KY, passed away Saturday, August 17, 2019 at Baptist Health Madisonville. Coach Barnes had entered his 36th year of coaching football. He began his coaching career at Murray High and then moved on to Daviess C…

Emilio Diggs, 27, of Princeton, died Friday, Aug. 16, 2019, at the UK Medical Center in Lexington.

Larry Thorning, 72, of Kuttawa, and formerly of Between the Rivers, died Monday, Aug. 12, 2019, at his home.

Karen Gressett Sholar, 72, of Cadiz, died Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, at Ray & Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah.

William Eugene Smith, 80, of Rose Hill, Va., died Thursday, Aug. 8, at Turkey Creek Medical Center in Knoxville, Tenn, following a short illness.